Cobble n Goods

1 / 4
Uploaded by uberswe
0
41
294

This is a train I designed for my server which is used for transporting any type of items but is themed more for cobblestone. There are portable storage interfaces on top which are sort of hidden and hard to see that a station could connect to.

Mods

Create
Create : Misc & Things

Materials

20  X 
Polished Deepslate minecraft:polished_deepslate
4  X 
Stripped Oak Log minecraft:stripped_oak_log
18  X 
Cobblestone Slab minecraft:cobblestone_slab
32  X 
Cobblestone minecraft:cobblestone
70  X 
Polished Deepslate Slab minecraft:polished_deepslate_slab
7  X 
Brass Ladder create:brass_ladder
28  X 
Polished Deepslate Stairs minecraft:polished_deepslate_stairs
24  X 
Spruce Trapdoor minecraft:spruce_trapdoor
24  X 
Andesite Casing Trapdoor create_things_and_misc:andesite_casing_trapdoor
2  X 
Controls create:controls
1  X 
Light Blue Seat create:light_blue_seat
6  X 
Framed Glass Trapdoor create:framed_glass_trapdoor
6  X 
Train Door create:train_door
1  X 
Steam Whistle create:steam_whistle
2  X 
Orange Valve Handle create:orange_valve_handle
5  X 
Small Bogey create:small_bogey
1  X 
Large Bogey create:large_bogey
54  X 
Barrel minecraft:barrel
1  X 
Blaze Burner create:blaze_burner
12  X 
Shaft create:shaft
1  X 
Placard create:placard
4  X 
Crushing Wheel create:crushing_wheel
2  X 
Fluid Tank create:fluid_tank
1  X 
Steam Whistle create:steam_whistle
2  X 
Portable Storage Interface create:portable_storage_interface