Early Game - Andesite Alloy Farm

1 / 2
Uploaded by batsyvonfangies
3
108
2862

An early game andesite alloy farm that doesn't require brass, or going to the nether at all, and produces 500 ingots an hour! All the instructions are in the video.

Mods

Create

Materials

36  X 
Stone Bricks minecraft:stone_bricks
19  X 
Glass minecraft:glass
4  X 
Cobblestone minecraft:cobblestone
17  X 
Cauldron minecraft:cauldron
3  X 
Lava Cauldron minecraft:lava_cauldron
12  X 
Oak Trapdoor minecraft:oak_trapdoor
20  X 
Pointed Dripstone minecraft:pointed_dripstone
5  X 
Stone Brick Stairs minecraft:stone_brick_stairs
3  X 
Campfire minecraft:campfire
9  X 
Encased Chain Drive create:encased_chain_drive
16  X 
Shaft create:shaft
7  X 
Gearbox create:gearbox
21  X 
Fluid Pipe create:fluid_pipe
7  X 
Large Cogwheel create:large_cogwheel
3  X 
Water Wheel create:water_wheel
12  X 
Cogwheel create:cogwheel
4  X 
Mechanical Pump create:mechanical_pump
31  X 
Belt create:belt
12  X 
Fluid Tank create:fluid_tank
1  X 
Encased Fan create:encased_fan
6  X 
Hopper minecraft:hopper
5  X 
Andesite Funnel create:andesite_funnel
9  X 
Andesite Belt Funnel create:andesite_belt_funnel
2  X 
Basin create:basin
2  X 
Brown Toolbox create:brown_toolbox
4  X 
Chest minecraft:chest
5  X 
Millstone create:millstone
1  X 
Andesite Encased Large Cogwheel create:andesite_encased_large_cogwheel
5  X 
Mechanical Drill create:mechanical_drill
1  X 
Mechanical Mixer create:mechanical_mixer
1  X 
Mechanical Press create:mechanical_press
3  X 
Steam Engine create:steam_engine
3  X 
Powered Shaft create:powered_shaft