Early Game - Steam Engine

1 / 2
Uploaded by batsyvonfangies
1
77
1282

Early game solution for power generation! All the instructions are in the video.

Mods

Create

Materials

6  X 
Glass minecraft:glass
6  X 
Oak Trapdoor minecraft:oak_trapdoor
8  X 
Campfire minecraft:campfire
3  X 
Gearbox create:gearbox
7  X 
Encased Chain Drive create:encased_chain_drive
4  X 
Water Wheel create:water_wheel
32  X 
Fluid Tank create:fluid_tank
8  X 
Powered Shaft create:powered_shaft
8  X 
Steam Engine create:steam_engine
5  X 
Large Cogwheel create:large_cogwheel
5  X 
Cogwheel create:cogwheel
8  X 
Mechanical Pump create:mechanical_pump