Elevator for Create 0.5.0 or earlier

1 / 1
Uploaded by uberswe
0
15
78

This is a simple elevator concept that was useful before the elevator pulley was introduced in 0.5.1

Mods

Chipped
Create

Materials

22  X 
Birch Planks minecraft:birch_planks
73  X 
Dark Oak Planks minecraft:dark_oak_planks
4  X 
Redstone Contact create:redstone_contact
6  X 
Rose Quartz Lamp create:rose_quartz_lamp
6  X 
Polished Cut Diorite create:polished_cut_diorite
6  X 
Glowstone 8 chipped:glowstone_8
2  X 
Piston minecraft:piston
18  X 
Redstone Wire minecraft:redstone_wire
1  X 
Powered Latch create:powered_latch
2  X 
Redstone Wall Torch minecraft:redstone_wall_torch
4  X 
Redstone Torch minecraft:redstone_torch
3  X 
Stone Button minecraft:stone_button
1  X 
Pulley Magnet create:pulley_magnet
24  X 
Rope create:rope
33  X 
Redstone Link create:redstone_link
2  X 
Pulse Repeater create:pulse_repeater
3  X 
Placard create:placard
1  X 
Clutch create:clutch
1  X 
Gearshift create:gearshift
1  X 
Rope Pulley create:rope_pulley
1  X 
Red Concrete minecraft:red_concrete
1  X 
Blue Concrete minecraft:blue_concrete
1  X 
Green Concrete minecraft:green_concrete