Iron Factory with Train pickup

1 / 4
Uploaded by knyrps
0
15
68

My Iron Factory To get it running: add pipes to the water inlet running into a lake (no hose pulley, just dip the pipe in) Waterlog the pumps in the cobblestone generator and fill each 2x2 tank with 4 buckets (4000mb) of water. You can modify the train station to fit your trains size.

Mods

Create
Create Deco
FramedBlocks

Materials

327  X 
Small Andesite Bricks create:small_andesite_bricks
43  X 
Dirt minecraft:dirt
33  X 
Gravel minecraft:gravel
3  X 
Mossy Cobblestone minecraft:mossy_cobblestone
50  X 
Grass Block minecraft:grass_block
4  X 
Andesite minecraft:andesite
583  X 
Polished Granite minecraft:polished_granite
73  X 
Granite minecraft:granite
40  X 
Waxed Exposed Copper minecraft:waxed_exposed_copper
152  X 
Glowstone minecraft:glowstone
434  X 
Andesite Casing create:andesite_casing
258  X 
Ornate Iron Window create:ornate_iron_window
1  X 
Redstone Block minecraft:redstone_block
875  X 
Deepslate Bricks minecraft:deepslate_bricks
5  X 
Cracked Deepslate Bricks minecraft:cracked_deepslate_bricks
8  X 
Industrial Iron Block create:industrial_iron_block
64  X 
Andesite Window createdeco:andesite_window
21  X 
Track create:track
72  X 
Andesite Bars createdeco:andesite_bars
9  X  mcwdoors:garage_gray_door
11  X 
Torch minecraft:torch
15  X 
Andesite Catwalk Stairs createdeco:andesite_catwalk_stairs
1  X 
Redstone Wall Torch minecraft:redstone_wall_torch
2  X 
Redstone Wire minecraft:redstone_wire
2  X 
Wall Torch minecraft:wall_torch
41  X 
Andesite Catwalk createdeco:andesite_catwalk
46  X 
Andesite Catwalk Railing createdeco:andesite_catwalk_railing
11  X 
Andesite Trapdoor createdeco:andesite_trapdoor
14  X 
Oak Trapdoor minecraft:oak_trapdoor
20  X 
Framed Glass Trapdoor create:framed_glass_trapdoor
12  X 
Iron Bars minecraft:iron_bars
6  X 
Polished Granite Slab minecraft:polished_granite_slab
12  X  createaddition:barbed_wire
84  X 
Deepslate Brick Stairs minecraft:deepslate_brick_stairs
16  X 
Deepslate Tile Slab minecraft:deepslate_tile_slab
12  X  farmersdelight:rope
48  X 
Metal Girder create:metal_girder
19  X 
Cauldron minecraft:cauldron
2  X 
Lava Cauldron minecraft:lava_cauldron
19  X 
Pointed Dripstone minecraft:pointed_dripstone
4  X 
Chain minecraft:chain
3  X 
Deepslate Brick Slab minecraft:deepslate_brick_slab
122  X 
Encased Chain Drive create:encased_chain_drive
15  X 
Encased Fan create:encased_fan
26  X 
Gearbox create:gearbox
143  X 
Belt create:belt
44  X 
Chute create:chute
83  X 
Shaft create:shaft
14  X 
Brass Belt Funnel create:brass_belt_funnel
8  X 
Smart Chute create:smart_chute
2  X 
Portable Storage Interface create:portable_storage_interface
7  X 
Redstone Link create:redstone_link
78  X 
Item Vault create:item_vault
6  X 
Rotation Speed Controller create:rotation_speed_controller
2  X 
Stockpile Switch create:stockpile_switch
7  X 
Brass Funnel create:brass_funnel
17  X 
Andesite Funnel create:andesite_funnel
2  X 
Stressometer create:stressometer
4  X 
Display Link create:display_link
3  X 
Content Observer create:content_observer
1  X 
Comparator minecraft:comparator
1  X 
Track Station create:track_station
24  X 
Glass Fluid Pipe create:glass_fluid_pipe
3  X 
Basin create:basin
6  X 
Large Cogwheel create:large_cogwheel
6  X 
Brass Tunnel create:brass_tunnel
2  X 
Linear Chassis create:linear_chassis
3  X 
Mechanical Press create:mechanical_press
2  X 
Gantry Carriage create:gantry_carriage
1  X 
Barrel minecraft:barrel
4  X 
Gantry Shaft create:gantry_shaft
7  X 
Andesite Encased Shaft create:andesite_encased_shaft
15  X 
Mechanical Pump create:mechanical_pump
1  X 
Clutch create:clutch
84  X 
Fluid Tank create:fluid_tank
7  X 
Cogwheel create:cogwheel
12  X 
Display Board create:display_board
16  X 
Crushing Wheel create:crushing_wheel
8  X 
Crushing Wheel Controller create:crushing_wheel_controller
28  X 
Framed Slab Corner framedblocks:framed_slab_corner
140  X 
Framed Slab Edge framedblocks:framed_slab_edge
24  X 
Framed Vertical Half Stairs framedblocks:framed_vertical_half_stairs
8  X 
Andesite Belt Funnel create:andesite_belt_funnel
356  X 
Framed Panel framedblocks:framed_panel
25  X 
Fluid Pipe create:fluid_pipe
2  X 
Mechanical Arm create:mechanical_arm
9  X 
Blaze Burner create:blaze_burner
2  X 
Depot create:depot
2  X 
Chest minecraft:chest
1  X 
Spout create:spout
2  X 
Powered Shaft create:powered_shaft
2  X 
Steam Engine create:steam_engine
1  X 
Iron Ingot minecraft:iron_ingot
6  X 
Flint minecraft:flint
1024  X 
Cobblestone minecraft:cobblestone