Quad Casing Creator

1 / 2
Uploaded by triobian
2
56
898

This is my Casing Crafting Device, made to automatically craft each of the 4 different casing types. Crafting these by hand can quickly become a chore and a delay to do what you want to do, well, no more. Just set this up and you will be building what you want, when you want.

Mods

Create

Materials

20  X 
Industrial Iron Block create:industrial_iron_block
18  X 
Polished Deepslate minecraft:polished_deepslate
1  X 
Oak Leaves minecraft:oak_leaves
3  X 
Polished Deepslate Slab minecraft:polished_deepslate_slab
8  X 
Metal Girder create:metal_girder
1  X 
Lever minecraft:lever
6  X 
Metal Girder Encased Shaft create:metal_girder_encased_shaft
4  X 
Barrel minecraft:barrel
12  X 
Shaft create:shaft
4  X 
Andesite Encased Shaft create:andesite_encased_shaft
2  X 
Smart Chute create:smart_chute
1  X 
Copycat Step create:copycat_step
2  X 
Depot create:depot
3  X 
Hopper minecraft:hopper
4  X 
Oak Wall Sign minecraft:oak_wall_sign
9  X 
Encased Chain Drive create:encased_chain_drive
1  X 
Mechanical Saw create:mechanical_saw
1  X 
Gearshift create:gearshift
6  X 
Gearbox create:gearbox
2  X 
Deployer create:deployer
1  X 
Clutch create:clutch
2  X 
Redstone Link create:redstone_link
6  X 
Belt create:belt
2  X 
Chute create:chute
1  X 
Fluid Tank create:fluid_tank
5  X 
Item Vault create:item_vault
1  X 
Mechanical Pump create:mechanical_pump
1  X 
Andesite Belt Funnel create:andesite_belt_funnel
1  X 
Brass Funnel create:brass_funnel
2  X 
Crushing Wheel create:crushing_wheel
1  X 
Crushing Wheel Controller create:crushing_wheel_controller
1  X 
Stockpile Switch create:stockpile_switch
7  X 
Fluid Pipe create:fluid_pipe
2  X 
Mechanical Press create:mechanical_press
1  X 
Spout create:spout
3  X 
Andesite Funnel create:andesite_funnel
2  X 
Glass Fluid Pipe create:glass_fluid_pipe
2  X 
Mechanical Drill create:mechanical_drill