Small train

1 / 6
Uploaded by piesel4yt
0
10
55

This build is a changed version of uberswe's train. Required mods: Create Create Deco Biomes O' Plenty Alex's Mobs (only for carpets inside)

Mods

Create
Create: Steam 'n' Rails
Create Deco

Materials

15  X  biomesoplenty:smooth_black_sandstone
15  X 
Polished Cut Scoria create:polished_cut_scoria
19  X 
Track Spruce railways:track_spruce
3  X 
Brass Ladder create:brass_ladder
15  X  biomesoplenty:smooth_black_sandstone_stairs
19  X  biomesoplenty:smooth_black_sandstone_slab
12  X 
Metal Girder create:metal_girder
9  X 
Black Seat create:black_seat
2  X 
Controls create:controls
3  X  alexsmobs:bison_carpet
3  X 
Brass Hull createdeco:brass_hull
1  X 
Potted Orange Tulip minecraft:potted_orange_tulip
10  X 
Brass Door create:brass_door
27  X 
Polished Cut Scoria Stairs create:polished_cut_scoria_stairs
11  X 
Polished Cut Scoria Slab create:polished_cut_scoria_slab
3  X 
Lantern minecraft:lantern
2  X 
Steam Whistle create:steam_whistle
2  X 
Orange Valve Handle create:orange_valve_handle
3  X 
Small Bogey create:small_bogey
1  X 
Large Bogey create:large_bogey
52  X 
Copycat Panel create:copycat_panel
1  X 
Barrel minecraft:barrel
6  X 
Copycat Step create:copycat_step
2  X 
Fluid Tank create:fluid_tank
1  X 
Placard create:placard
1  X 
Steam Whistle create:steam_whistle
24  X 
Brass Casing create:brass_casing
20  X 
Tinted Glass minecraft:tinted_glass