TNT Train

1 / 4
Uploaded by uberswe
0
23
224

A really explosive looking train which I designed for a friend who really enjoys messing with TNT.

Mods

Chipped
Create
Applied Energistics 2

Materials

37  X 
Polished Deepslate minecraft:polished_deepslate
12  X 
Yellow Concrete 19 chipped:yellow_concrete_19
19  X 
TNT minecraft:tnt
4  X 
Brass Ladder create:brass_ladder
80  X 
Polished Deepslate Stairs minecraft:polished_deepslate_stairs
1  X 
Train Trapdoor create:train_trapdoor
24  X 
Acacia Trapdoor 6 chipped:acacia_trapdoor_6
5  X 
Black Seat create:black_seat
4  X 
Piston Extension Pole create:piston_extension_pole
5  X 
Yellow Seat create:yellow_seat
2  X 
Controls create:controls
26  X 
Framed Glass Trapdoor create:framed_glass_trapdoor
14  X 
Train Door create:train_door
2  X 
Tiny Tnt ae2:tiny_tnt
4  X 
Acacia Trapdoor 9 chipped:acacia_trapdoor_9
20  X 
Polished Deepslate Slab minecraft:polished_deepslate_slab
4  X 
Lantern 4 chipped:lantern_4
2  X 
Steam Whistle create:steam_whistle
2  X 
Black Valve Handle create:black_valve_handle
3  X 
Small Bogey create:small_bogey
1  X 
Large Bogey create:large_bogey
12  X 
Shaft create:shaft
5  X 
Barrel minecraft:barrel
2  X 
Fluid Tank create:fluid_tank
5  X 
Crushing Wheel create:crushing_wheel
1  X 
Steam Whistle create:steam_whistle